Club Monaco Nadine Skirt

Recently at work, someone pointed out that I really lack pants and separates in my wardrobe.  I thought about it for a second as I did a mental scan of my wardrobe.  Right.  I own TOO many dresses!  So begins my hunt for classic separates that can go from day to night without being overly formal.  I came across this Club Monaco Nadine Skirt in black recently.  At the time, I was more drawn to the new fall dresses but it was most certainly at the back of my head.  Looks like I’ll be adding a new skirt to my wardrobe!

Club Monaco Nadine Skirt

Club Monaco Nadine Skirt

Leave a Reply

