Bright colours on a dismal day!

I decided to go colourful and put on some turquoise tights with a cobalt blue dress with turquoise dots.  Colour on a cloudy day!  I’m mostly in black but today, I’m proud to say that I am black colour clothing free!  I think I was mostly inspired by Flare magazine’s “Trend Report,”  I was flipping through some magazines I hadn’t read yet and thought, wow!  Look at that colour and the energy of the colour (something I desperately need these days).  Unfortunately, Polyvore didn’t have a photo of my cobalt blue dress with turquoise polka dots from Forever 21 but the solid cobalt blue dress and the turquoise tights seems to work in harmony!

November 8, 2011

 

 

Leave a Reply

