White out!

I originally had a beige blazer I wanted to wear but the inside of the jacket seems to be torn! My beautiful beige blazer! So I decided to go for something close to that and give myself an excuse to wear my white ESC ring with my white frames. If that doesn’t say techie, I don’t know what is! So since I got a white blazer with a black lapel recently from Zara, I decided to make white the star of the outfit. I’m in a black tee with black pants and black heels and the white items which are the most interesting, stand out and are the star of the outfit! I’ve already gotten a compliment on the tuxedo jacket! Worth it! I have been eyeing black tuxedo jackets thought with a satin detail on the lapel. Seems interesting and has potential? Do I break the bank again?

November 15, 2011
Leave a Reply

