Cobalt Blue Bonanza!

I may have gone overboard…seems the next thing to black, my favourite clothing colour choice is blue!  I’m wearing a cobalt blue dress with a cardigan (it’s getting colder in Toronto) and I threw a dark blue belt over the dress.  I didn’t know it but I have cobalt blue tights!  Where and when in the world did I get those?  have I been sleep shopping?  This experiment in colour has me re-discovering goodies in my closet!  Two days down…three more to go!

November 22, 2011

 

 

Leave a Reply

