Beige-ing it up!

The weather continues to change from rain to snow. For practical reasons, I’ve found myself drawn to boots. I had a sleeveless cardigan I wanted to wear (bought it one year ago and have yet to wear it) and I thought I’d stay away from a black dress and try out a different dress colour. I don’t know why I never thought of these colours before during my one week of black colour free clothing but maybe the stress of not having any hint of black made it difficult for me to see beyond my navy blue items. It’s been an insane week at work and at school. The only thing I look forward to is sleep and going on a shopping spree to celebrate my last course as well as finishing my project at work.

December 2, 2011
Leave a Reply

