Professional cutie!

I’m a sucker for cute details. I’m wearing this simple heart ring with a beaded top and again, my bow heels. Just to avoid confusion, I’ve thrown a long sleeve blazer that I’ve rolled the sleeves up on to reveal pink lining so that I don’t look like a student. For me, I’m quite small (5 feet) and so often, when I wear jeans or go casual, students think that I’m a first year or second year student studying at the university. I was in first year 10 years ago!!! I even had OAC (Grade 13)! Anyway, today’s another busy work day but tonight, I get to meet up with some friends for some fun. So I can easily throw the blazer off and go out. Cold? No. It’s a high of 7C today!!!

December 14, 2011

Leave a Reply

