FINAL package has arrived!

What excitement! I had been searching for a mustard yellow skirt and to my delight (after returning home from work with a purchase from Joe Fresh – mustard yellow scarf)…my mustard yellow skirt from LuLu’s is here!

Yellow Vermont Skirt by Alythea

Yellow Vermont Skirt by Alythea

 

I ordered a Small (S) from LuLu’s and the skirt fit very well.  The one thing I expected was for the skirt length to be long.  I’m 5″ so a skirt that falls just above the knee for the model in the picture, means the skirt falls below the knee for me!  I’m considering a 2-3″ alteration, only because short skirts tend to work for my height while longer skirts make me look fussy and let’s face it, I’m just hotter in short skirt!

Leave a Reply

