Molly, you’ve hatched some good ideas…

A few weeks ago, I purchased a beautiful vase by Molly Hatch via Anthropologie.

Pragmatic Vase by Molly Hatch via Anthropologie

Pragmatic Vase by Molly Hatch via Anthropologie

Stunning work by ceramic artist, so stunning, I have it sitting in my office on a coffee table.  In addition, my budget for flowers has grown because I can’t bear the thought of putting ugly flowers in the vase!  My first three weeks, I had beautiful lillies blooming in the vase:

Lillies in a Molly Hatch Vase

Lillies in a Molly Hatch Vase

Unfortunately, those lillies are long gone but I’ve found beautiful roses with a hint of yellow and green to fill the void.

Roses in Molly Hatch Vase via Anthropologie

Roses in Molly Hatch Vase via Anthropologie

Words cannot describe the beautiful details on the vase!  If you’re interested, Molly Hatch has a website with photographs of her exhibitions: http://www.mollyhatch.com/

Leave a Reply

