The perfect date….

If I ever want to go out for dinner or see a movie, I’d have to say, the perfect date is a designer bag.  I stumbled upon a few Fendi bags on sale (CAN $510.00) at Winners this weekend and contemplated purchasing one.  Not only was it designer but it was well crafted and was very practical (zipper, big enough for my things but not too big, long should straps).  Now, all I can think about is getting a Fendi bag!  Although a Celine bag would do just fine as well!

Zucca Bag by Fendi

Zucca Bag by Fendi

Tote Bag by Fendi

Tote Bag by Fendi

Roll Bag by Fendi

Roll Bag by Fendi

While looking up Fendi bags, I came across a couple of other adorable bags:

Boston Bag in Cream  by Celine

Boston Bag in Cream by Celine

My eyes couldn’t help but notice a beautiful clutch by Fendi:

Clutch by Fendi

Clutch by Fendi

I’ll be saving up for a nice bag this summer. Let’s hope I win the lottery!

Leave a Reply

