Butterfinger Top via Durumi

One of my favourite places to go to first is Durumi & Chocolate Shoes on Queen Street West (near Spadina & Queen – located on the North Side of Queen Street).  It’s got some interesting selection in clothing, jewellery and shoes.  I have to say, it’s always a danger to let me loose in this store because I always end up leaving with something unique and never nothing.  If you’re looking for funky precious pieces, Durumi is the place to go!  I recently got this top from the store and I had to have it.  The picture below cuts it short but the top is in fact quite long.  I wore it with a cardigan but a blazer will do as well and wore some skinny pants, and ensured that I neatly tucked in my shirt.

Butterfinger Top from Durumi on Queen Street W

Butterfinger Top from Durumi on Queen Street W

I love the details and the fabric of the top. Although, I would have to say, wear a beige bra because it can appear see-through under certain light.

Leave a Reply

