Nine West Sale!

I’ve been missing in fashion action lately and for good reason.  Note to self, never manage 4 major project in your personal, academic and professional life.  It makes for too much to do and too little time to shop live.  I managed to make a trip to Nine West for a major stress shopping binge and bought two pairs of sandals.  

The first pair is the WalkNTall sandal that pairs well with a bright red crochet dress from urbanoutfitters.  I picked this pair up for about CAN$62.99!

Image

 

The second pair, which I’m wearing with black shorts, a silk top and black blazer (it looks like I have long legs!).

Image

 

I have to say.  Nine West shoes are always a 1/2 size too big.  I initially thought it might have been certain designs but after purchasing a few pairs, I believe otherwise. 

Once things settle down and I’m back to my normal non-stressed out and crying self.  I’ll be able to post more often.  I’m heading to a wedding in September, so be on the lookout for a posting on wedding guest fashion!

 

Leave a Reply

