Bibliomania!

As a part of my wedding plans, I’m also planning a book themed reception.  I’m forgoing the flowers and using books as centrepieces!  I’ll have each table themed after a banned or challenged book!  I’ve booked a photo booth and I’m bringing in funny book titles as posing props.  I just got a book titled Extracting Sunbeams from Cucumbers is a Tedious Task (FYI – the title is not reflective of the content, it’s actually an oration).  I was inspired by many blog posts that used books as well as flowers.  I’m going to opt for no flowers for this wedding.

O-book-quote-centerpieces

 

Leave a Reply

