I heart Kate Spade!

On the weekend, I decided to go to Toronto Premium Outlets in Halton Hills and didn’t really expect much.  When I arrived, I realized, it was an outdoor mall and it was already quite chilly that day!  However, as I was running through, I found AMAZING deals.  At the Hudson’s Bay Outlet there was a Thakoon dress marked down from $1500 to $300!  Madness!  There was a Brooks Brothers Outlet (I’ll have to remember to bring my hubby), Calvin Klein and lots of interesting high end stores.  However, the one store that made me go nuts?  Kate Spade.  I walked by and saw a 50% off whole purchase and lost it.  I ran in and tried on anything that fit me!  I had to control myself!  I ended up with a nice top  and a big tote/diaper bag.  I had been looking for a bag that would fit my gym stuff and other essentials.  Since I ride the subway, juggling multiple bags can be a pain.  

Image

Leave a Reply

